book

Preschool

ABC (1) kindergarten-logo3 Download our Prospectus Request a Call Back phone

Mayday

fb Mayday girls laughing

Opening Times and Fees

Our fees are very competitive:

 

Two year olds, and children not eligible for nursery funding:

  • £9.00 per session (either 9am-12pm or 12pm-3pm)

  • £18 per day

  • 'Breakfast' Sessions, between 8.30am and 9am, are charged at £1 per session.

 

From the beginning of the term AFTER their third birthday, Government Funding is available for three and four year olds, for thirty eight weeks of the year.

 

If you are in doubt as to whether your child qualifies for funding, please get in touch.

 

Mayday accepts most Childcare Vouchers - please speak to us about your own requirements.

 

 

Our opening times are:

Monday         8.30 to 3.00pm

Tuesday        8.30 to 3:00pm

Wednesday  8.30 to 3.00pm

Thursday       12:00 to 3:00pm

Friday             8.30 to 3:00pm

 

______________________________________________________________________________

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn term 1 2018

  • Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October

  • Half term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

 

Autumn term 2 2018

  • Monday 29 October – Wednesday 19 December

  • Holiday Thursday, 20 December - Wednesday, 2 January

 

Spring term 1 2019

  • Thursday 3January - Friday 15 February

  • Half term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

 

Spring Term INSET

  • Monday 25 February

 

Spring term 2 2019

  • Tuesday 26 February - Friday 5 April

  • Holiday Monday, 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer term 1 2019 

  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

  • May day Monday 6 May

  • Half term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Summer term 2 2019

  • Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July

 

Summer term INSET

  • Monday 10 June

  • Monday 8July